Happy 4th Birthday Blog!

Time passes so quickly each moment passing in attempt to make every moment count. Life these days is about living in the moment and being present within the space I’m in. It works pretty well for me and my life is pretty good.

Nevertheless, life passes so quickly that I almost forgot that this upcoming month with be 4 years since I started this blog. I have grown a lot since, learned so much about myself and life in general.

I grew within the posts of this blog. I think that the best part of blogging is that I can go back and read where I was on a particular day or month and I can compare it to where I am currently. I do that for the sole purpose of truly seeing (reading) change. More recently I have shared my blog with a few of my very close friends. I think that my past makes me who I am, this is where I express myself both the moments of darkness and light.

1,460 days ago I had no idea that this blog would turn into what it is today. People actually read my writing and sometimes comment. I made numerous friends through this blog and I’m just thankful for it all.

Happy 4th Birthday Blog!

3 thoughts on “Happy 4th Birthday Blog!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOGGER!!!,
    So wonderful to see you still here and writing about changes, life and just silly things. Hope things only get better!
    Always reading and caring. :-)

Leave a Reply

