18 more hrs

There’s only 18 more hours to go. I can’t wait because I’m tired of all the unpredictability inside. Things trigger me for no reason. I see and hear things that do not exist- I see vivid pictures of random things.

I keep seeing a ceiling and I can feel things- that I don’t like. My mind is tired and I’m tired of my mind.

I haven’t blogged as much as I have as I should have. It was partly due to the paranoia about being found. There’s lots of people watching me- I can feel it and hear it. My alters fear sleep because they need to be constantly aware of what’s going on. I have so much adrenaline running through my body and it makes me thirsty. It feels as it I was running all night bc my muscles are tight.

Just 18 more hours.

2 thoughts on “18 more hrs

  1. I’m sorry that things have been so rough. Triggers might seem like they are for no reason, but a lot of the time you might see connections later on. Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate

Leave a Reply

