Spring?

I didn’t have to look at a calendar to know that spring is quickly approaching. Chaos is going on inside my body- I can feel it in my skin.

Last spring I did really well and I did not end up hospitalized. But I realized that something is very different this year. I am working intensely with deep programmed alters.

My T is amazing and I am putting so much trust in her right now. She said she’s in this thing for the long run and that I’m continuing to make progress eventhough I feel like I am standing still.

2 thoughts on “Spring?

  1. Sending you support and hugs (if you want a hug) as you go through this. The fact that you are working, makes me know that you are moving forward and gaining strength – even on the days when it doesn’t feel that way.

  2. Hi,

    If more deep stuff is coming up it may feel as though you are not progressing, but the fact is that huge progress had to have happened for deep stuff to be coming up now. Spring is a hard one for me as well, most prominently around the change of the season and the change to daylight’s savings time.

    Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate

Leave a Reply

