The Storm Within

I am more powerful than I realize. I am smarter than I realize. I am more loved than I realize.

I control my life now. I live for me and I choose healthy. I am thankful for every breath I take and the good days. I am also thankful for the bad days because they make the good days feel even better.

I have overcome so much and I realize that I am strong. My life is complicated but I am thriving.

I forget all of these things on bad days so I decided to write it down. I know that there are going to be more bad days because I am in the middle of this storm within.

2 thoughts on “The Storm Within

Leave a Reply

