Safe

I feel like I talk a lot about the dysfunctions on my blog and I forget to talk about the functional things. At the end of the day, the functions are the things that I seem to forget. The dysfunctions are so large and painful that they seem to dominate my thoughts.

Nothing really makes sense right now. I am doing everything I need to stay away from that place of darkness. However, it has not seemed to be enough.

I feel like I am drowning. My parts desperately want to go into hibernation from the world so they can feel safe.

One thought on “Safe

Leave a Reply

