Breathing

Sometimes it feels like I am hated by everyone. I feel so very alone and beyond tired however, unable to sleep. I wake up in different places, ones that I or any of my parts did not fall asleep previously.

All the sounds I hear seem muffled and distant. The clothes I am wearing feel so uncomfortable against my skin.

I think I am feeling this thing called sadness. The tears feel so wet against my face and at times, it brings comfort. Breathing somehow momentarily makes my insides feel a little lighter.

 

One thought on “Breathing

Leave a Reply

